top of page

New Rate Updates


Happy November!!!

What a beautiful time of the year in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan! Yes, I said it! I really do love how beautiful the snowfall can look outside the windows! Sometimes I like to sit next to the fireplace, looking out the window and pretend that I am living in a snow globe. I am personally grateful that I can call Marquette my home. What is your favorite part of living in Marquette? I am looking for new adventure ideas that will help me get outdoors more often during what’s left of the Fall and the upcoming Winter season. Please tell me what you plan on doing to keep yourself active.

I have an important update to make regarding my new massage therapy rates.

Rates


Converge Massage Therapies has increased their rates for new patients.

30 Minute Massage = $55

60 Minute Massage = $85

90 Minute Massage = $115

120 Minute Massage = $165


Many of you know that I use many of my modalities during your visits (Deep Tissue, Cupping Therapy, Active Release Techniques, NormaTec 3 Recovery boots, etc (New Certification Coming Soon.) I have never added an additional charge, except for essential oils. The new rate changes will reflect my New Specialties that I have added to my practice and will help cover increasing rates of products, business expenses, licensing, continuing education, etc.


If you are a CURRENT patient at my practice, your rates will stay the same until December 30th, 2022.


Currently, my rates are as follows:

30 Minute Massage = $45

60 Minute Massage = $70

90 Minute Massage = $95

If you are interested in 120 Minute Massage package, please let me know.


Current Established Client Packages (Listed Below) Available until December 30th, 2022

Please note - Massage packages are non-transferable.

3 - One Hour Therapeutic Massages (60 min)

3 One Hour Therapeutic Massages as a package. Once this package has been purchased, the massage package will be added to your account.

$210 ($70/each)


5 - 60 Minute Massage Package (60 min)

5 One Hour Therapeutic Massage as a package. Once you have completed your purchase, your package will be added to your account.

$350 ($70/each)


10 - Ninety Minute Massage Package (90 min)

10 Ninety Minute Massage Package. Once this package has been purchased, the massage package will be added to your account.

$950 ($95/each)

On January 1st, 2023, all clients will be at the same rates listed below:

30 Minute Custom Massage = $55

60 Minute Custom Massage = $85

90 Minute Custom Massage = $115

120 Custom Minute Massage = $165


Scheduling

If you are a current patient and you schedule your massage online, you WILL notice the NEW price increase. DO NOT WORRY! I WILL adjust your rate when you pay for your session. However, if you purchase a package, you will be able to book your sessions with the current rate without any issues! Please contact me if you have any questions about purchasing a package or with any other questions you may have.


Thank you for understanding and I truly appreciate each one of you!! Thank you for your support and sharing your health and wellness journey with me.


Have a great evening!

Kindly,

Your Massage Therapist, Mary Ann Melendez.

 


55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page